R-pod Owners Forum Homepage

This site is free to use.
Donations benefit a non-profit Girls Softball organization

Forum Home Forum Home > R-pod Discussion Forums > Introduce Yourself
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedAbout to buy a 196 - advice?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author

Online Status: Offline
Direct Link To This Post Topic: About to buy a 196 - advice?
    Posted: 18 May 2020 at 4:30pm
Hi Everyone!
I am new to the r-pod world, and super excited about it! 
I am thinking of the 196, any advice? What did any one pay? 
What should I be aware of? It is the 2020 brand new one. 
Thank you! Also, I am glad to have found this forum :)
jato View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 May 2020 at 4:57pm
Congratulations!  I was in your shoes back in January 2011 when a 177 was special ordered.  Still have it today with many great memories in the rear view mirror.